MTB Radio Player

New MTB Box Set Available to Pre-Order!

MTB: The Capricorn Years Box Set

Just in time for the holidays, Ramblin' Records brings you the ultimate MTB collection!

MTB: The Capricorn Years Box Set contains:

  • The first 7 albums of MTB's career containing all of their biggest hits; all remastered with extensive liner notes.
  •  It also contains the 3 disc CD/DVD "Carolina Dreams Tour '77", which was recorded during their groundbreaking tour of 1977. 
  • The package also contains a limited edition 2011 MTB calendar, suitable for framing, all for a special low price! 

Contained in an attractive box for gifting, this extraordinary new value is just in time or the holidays!  Pre-Order now and receive it in time to give a holiday gift to your favorite Tuckerhead!

The Box Set is in our web store now, just mouse over to MERCHANDISE and then scroll down an click on ALBUMS to place your order now!

Or Click Here:

  • Posted on   11/30/10 at 02:00:00 AM   by Ryan  | 
  • RSS
  • |
  • More
Posted in News

Reader Comments (0)

Comment Post Comment